I want to know what you thought was the worst ps2 rpg?
Unlimited Saga is by far the worst RPG for the PS2. Don't even wait your time on a rental, it's just that bad.
I'll recommend some GOOD RPGs for the PS2:
Final Fantasy X and XII
Dragon Quest VIII
Star Ocean - Till the End of Time
Dark Cloud 2
Rogue Galaxy
Xenosaga Episode I.
Curse you and your extremely long cutscenes, obnoxious fighting style, and those bloody "run around! A LOT!" missions.
shim megemi something devil summoner 1. Soooo stupid, horrible writing and graphics, plus ending sucked!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment