I think I have answered this question before.... (no offense)
Happened to me, this is how I resolved it.
Well, when you log in to gamespy (well, try to log in) You instantly get kicked out for some reason (I don't know why). So I tried everything I could, messed around, and I came up with the solution: Start clicking on a part of fsx where there are no buttons AT THE SAME TIME THE "CONNECTING TO GAMESPY" WINDOW APPEARS. Keep on doing that and then you'll be logging in "normally".
... "Start clicking on a part of FSX where there are no buttons AT THE SAME TIME THE "CONNECTING TO GAMESPY" WINDOW APPEARS. Keep on doing that and then you'll be logging in "normally"."....
That's the worst technical advice I've ever heard... http://answers.yahoo.com/question/accuse_write?qid=20070803095121AAPBW2d&kid=GrBJIHK_I1oIvoguInNK&s=comm&date=2008-01-27+10%3A28%3A18&.crumb=
do you also say, outloud "please work please work please work" while clicking? (if not.. try that.. it'll help). http://answers.yahoo.com/question/accuse_write?qid=20070803095121AAPBW2d&kid=GrBJIHK_I1oIvoguInNK&s=comm&date=2008-01-27+10%3A28%3A31&.crumb=
(No Offence)...
BTW... I too tried that as desparation hit.. "no avail"
searching for this problem yields two results - this forum and another useless forum... http://answers.yahoo.com/question/accuse_write?qid=20070803095121AAPBW2d&kid=GrBJIHK_I1oIvoguInNK&s=comm&date=2008-01-27+10%3A33%3A16&.crumb=
pauldpea... that guy sounds retarded indeed but for some people this worked! no u can shut you mother f.u.c.king mouth OK? http://answers.yahoo.com/question/accuse_write?qid=20070803095121AAPBW2d&kid=MpYrUknJCEaGeXuA0to6&s=comm&date=2009-02-07+11%3A28%3A14&.crumb=
No comments:
Post a Comment