And why the hell does it cost you to play on Gamespy???????
Well, I have the game and it's good, and I've done multiplayer once. Just don't open up gamespy. It's powered by gamespy but if you open up R:TW, there should be multipler --> LAN battle. i dunno if theres modem and also i don't think you need to run the multi game through game spy if you only have the rome menu open.
What i would do is buy it for 20$ it is well worth it it is the best game ever thats wat i did
No comments:
Post a Comment