Wednesday, May 6, 2009

PS3 - NBA 08 or NBA 2K8 or NBA Live 08?

jusdging on the 2k7, 07, and live 07 games and new updates from http://ps3.gamespy.com/index/release.html

(check the screenshots and videos from clicking on the game name)


http://ps3.gamespy.com/index/release.html ^^^^^

i found it, too. There's also connections to IGN and other "review" sites.

2K7 was my end to an NBA LIVE 07 start. 2k7 was awful on PS2 to me, and Live was enough...until i played 2k7 on XBOX 360...wow.

I was disguisted with NBA 06 on PS2, my only NBA 07 experience was a trial on PS3 at target...shot meter (red - green) is sometimes cheap when green goes in (very) often on occasions. (too much sometimes.)

Good videos and screenshots.

2K is finally adding a dunk and 3-pt contest in "Blacktop Mode."

Live looks like it's adding (too?) many features to make up for what (a lot of) people think was a bad '07.

we'll see...

Tho NBA live as been terrible in the past years 2008 is suppose to be amazing. I im counting the dam minutes for live

and nba 08 is a fun fun game. I will pick that up as well

NBA live 08 and 2K8

not a fair question because we still have hardly any info on nba 2k8 yet. im guessing they are holding back to set off the bomb.

nba live 08 cuz its better than the other ones and every time nbva games come out i always buy nba live

NBA LIVE

umm.......... get all three

get 2k8 because its ranked #1 out of live 08, just regular 08, and 2k8

2K8 for sure man, it has always been and always will be the better game, not only does it have better gameplay and graphics its cheaper too, it's a handsdown choice 2k8!! But if it was me I'd buy all 3....

NBA live 08, the EA franchise consistently makes better games then 2k sports graphics wise at least and I would much rather have the better graphics.

No comments:

Post a Comment