a storm knocked out theres servers, they should be up
again soon.
ps. Its Thrillz is the funniest player in halo demo
its working now, yay!
go halo!
ok nvrm i just went on and the servers back up
Still down at 16:20 CST. At least I know it's them and not me.
yup me to i was wondering if it was just me but then i decided hey google always give me good answers and here i am :P
not working for me either still, hopefully its temporary
that would suck *** if they stopped halo trial online support, the least they could do is announce it! i mean for a trial it has a surprisingly big community
8.2.0.184
Same problem for me too, its been down almost all day. I hope this isn't because of halo 3. I thought maybe Bungie and microsoft have shut down halo 1 multiplayer for good due to halo 3 being released or something.
*****SKYWALKER*****
BD clan is a bunch of aimbotting cheesdicks!!!
me too whats wrong
Can someone go on Halo m/p direct ip right now?
still down? i just want to have some "no mom?" server action....
SOMEONE POST THEIR IP ADDRESS AND WE CAN DIRECT IP AND PLAY THAT WAY!!!!!!
same with me. They should have redundant servers around the country- there's no storm here in LA! And no excuse for an outage like this...
They are Micro$oft, for chrissakes...
damm..i though it was just my pc...well when do u think is gonna be up again?????
Still down. I'm so bored.
Go directly to this and we can play. go to 'direct ip' and put this in 192.168.1.3
C U there !!!!
Hi PoopDog!...I think your one of the better players on halotrial, and I always have fun with you. I play as lil miss , missY, shewolf...yes, thrillz is a botter everytime. That twitchy little boy! at least once a game he targets someone before they get in hog or shee, and he does a 180!!! then lies about botting! LOL! and even if thrillz dont end up twitching, he busts himself because he has no moves....he moves like a nooooob, but has great aim! hes an easy kill. gives us real girlz a bad name, I dont like to call guyz bitches, but hes a true bit.ch! AND YES! GUYZ DON'T LIKE IT, BUT GIRLZ PLAY HALO TOO!
Its Thrillz is a little ****** and quits my game every time hes loads the map and see's that Im there. I pwn that little ****** non stop. Stupid punk you aint sh.it on me and you know it ***!
my ip---- ------------80.3.250.145:2 302---------
Join the Club, Anyone want to play over Direct IP? just post it down there, trial or normal, and Ill play ya!
ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
I too am encountering the same problem. Gamespy is down
dude, same here!!!!!!!!!! its really with their server then
Can someone please host a game using direct ip and post the ip here?
I would but my internet isnt too fast :(
Ive tried a couple but the connection is newer then mine.
Thanks in advance.
hey that is happing to me to so i guess its their master sever
yeap same thing here but its not only the trial its also the bought version of halo
o man i though i had sumthing wrong wit ma comp so i go all ballistic ... wat the hell happened to it anyway?
I'm having the same problem as everyone else. I even shut down my firewall and still have the same problem. It must be on the Gamespy side of things.
same thing i did what u did, lame :\
yep same thing happens here. Thier fault.
lmfao @ all you halo addicts, yea the thing is down, , Could this be the end of halo trial , lol, whats your tag name on halo
No comments:
Post a Comment