It'll be out for the PS3 a week later.
its exclusively for xbox because xbox is sicker.. and they will eventually give out the demo for ps3 .. i think a month after the xbox gets it.
because the xbox is just tite and ps3 isn't!!!lol jk i love em both but like 360 better....
the reason is most likely they made some kind of deal...
u know $$ makes the world go 'round...
No comments:
Post a Comment