It pisses me of when some of the people won't just die. So yes it's frustrating.
Yes!! especially when you hit them with a Spartan Laser and they dont die.! lol!
I love halo
I have to shoot multipile times to kill them on foot :/ its screwy
Oh yeah,
i play on xbox 360 and i get angry as hell when i die...
becus i know its going on my ranking :P
its only a game dude
take a chill pill
chill, its just a game, oh and they or you are just lagging
stop overreacting man is a game
haha
dude i play halo
XD
um...maybe you should get out more
no...
No comments:
Post a Comment