Sunday, May 3, 2009

Poll: ARE you get P!SSED at Halo lately?

Gamespy, what is wrong with you? You are making halo worse and worse every day. I'm about 2 seconds away from sending you like 300 blackmails right now. SCREW YOU FOR ALL YOU'VE DONE FOR HALO. I BET SOME OTHER GAME COMPANY WOULD DO MUCH BETTER RUNNING HALO THAN YOU!


nope

but i am pissed that i have to keep blowing into my nintendo xxx :)

Halo fails automatically and you fail for playing it.

i have a ps3...

No comments:

Post a Comment