1 Do you think that there should be something to stop cheaters online, as seeing some of the times posted are impossible, and makes a mokery of the game as it's potentially one of the best online driving games out there?
2 Why oh why oh why, didn Atari test the game more in online content, graphic glitches, and the whole Gamespy player matching, when GS Arcade doesnt reconise any of the servers when launching Arcade, and only realistically works when trying to match players for a online race
3 Why didnt Atari allow the gamer to choose servers so UK players can recieve a better ping and allow mates to meet up for cruses races etc
4 In your eyes what are the best cars for each class
I have A F430
Audi TT
Shelby 500 GT
and Lotus Elise
in your opinoin what do you think are best for each class
and Finnaly
5 What is your biggest annoyance with the game?
Cheers Mark
1) no because some users very get stuck and require cheats
It's a shame that you didnt read the whole question you might have to cheat as you dont enjoy becomming skillful by the practice http://answers.yahoo.com/question/accuse_write?qid=20070612033101AATDTVm&kid=Q5B6DjfvUWGtJLuwGRNl4b_qxiLklbLEn4O6CZ3ED6kWrI2T7J0C&s=comm&date=2007-06-18+19%3A16%3A25&.crumb=
No comments:
Post a Comment