can't wait!
I want this game to be:
Looong(coz' i beat kingdom hearts 24:54 i think
i beat chain of memories both of the stories
at 3 hrs and i beat Kingdom hearts 2 at 27:33)
i also want it to have:
more keychains,
more final fantasy chars to join your party
more worlds
more challenges
is this too much?
sweet!!!! the graphics are awsome!!! i cant wait to play it!!!
ME!!!!!!!!! ME!!!!!!!!!!!!! ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THE KINGDOM HEARTS SERIES AND SORA AND RIKU ARE HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...
i can't wait! the graphics r awesome! but i hope its longer, like maybe two disks, and i hope its still on PS2, cause I don't want 2 spend a bunch of money on a PS3 or something just 2 play kingdom hearts 3!
get over it
No comments:
Post a Comment